BMACBS

Bheemunipatnam Mutually Aided Co-operative Building Society Ltd., 2443

Contact Us - It's Easy

Society Office Address

Bheemunipatnam Mutually Aided Co-operative Building Society Ltd., 2443

D.no 10-36-284,Krishna Colony Bus Stop,
Krishna Colony ,Bheemunipatnam – 531 163  

Land Mark : near Yoga Center , Sand Reach Point
Visakhapatnam District
Andhra Pradesh.

Tel: 08933 - 228234 (or) 8341327640 / 9642726662

E-mail: president.bcbs@gmail.com (or) info@bmacbs.com

website : www.bmacbs.com

 

Visiting Hours :10.30 To 16.30

Every Tuesday is Holiday for Society Office.

BMACBS

Pleaes give your valuable feedback, queries, suggestions, enquiries

Society Office Holidays

# Festival Name Day Date Type of Holiday
1 Sankranthi Wednesday 15-01-2020 Festival Holiday
2 Kanuma Thursday 16-01-2020 Festival Holiday
3 Republic Day Sunday 26-01-2020 National Holday
4 Day of following Sivaratri Saturday 22-02-2020 Festival Holiday
5 Ugadhi Wednesday 25-03-2020 Festival Holiday
6 May Day Friday 01-05-2020 National Holday
7 Independence Day Saturday 15-08-2020 National Holday
8 Vinayaka Chavithi Saturday 22-08-2020 Festival Holiday
9 Gandhi Jayanthi Friday 02-10-2020 National Holday
10 Vijaya Dasami / Dussehra Sunday 25-10-2020 Festival Holiday
11 Nagula Chavithi Wednesday 18-11-2020 Festival Holiday

Society Office Staff Members

# Staff Name Designation
1 Shri. B.S.V. Sridhar Technical Consultant
2 Shri. Ch.Krishna Chaithanya Manager
3 Shri.K.Appala Raju Accountant
4 Ms.Komali Office Assistant
5 Shri. N.V.S. Pratap Office Assistant
6 Shri. V. Krishna Record Sorter
7 Shri. M. Apparao Attender